Tags

20140702_080311

The second part of my Christmas in July shares!

I am still undecided about this card.  I like it, but I am not sure it is really me.

The base is retired Stampin Up! Forest Foliage, the white layers are Paper Trey white, and then I also used Stampin’ Up! Real Red and Brushed Gold.  The stamp sets are Bud Basics, Pines, and Wacky Wishes.  The sentiment is stamped with Encore Gold and embossed with Stampin’ Up! gold embossing powder.  The flowers are stamped in Real Red, the outline is full strength, and the inner stamp is stamped off once on scrap paper.  The pine stamp is stamped in Forest Foliage.

The tutorial for triple stamping can be found on Splitcoast Stampers, and I will put a link below.

Thank you for stopping by!

http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/resources/tutorials/triplestamping/

