Tags

,

I made a few more cards last night for Ronald McDonald House. They are coming along, and I think I have ideas for the majority of the stickers I have left.

image

This birthday card will be cute for a boy or girl.
Card stock: Stampin’ Up! Only Orange and Green Galore as well as Wausau Paper White.
Ink: Stampin’ Up! Chocolate Chip and Only Orange
Stamp Set: Button Bear
Other: Pumpkin Pie grosgrain ribbon

image

There was no stamping on these birthday present cards. I just sponged a little ink around the edges of the white pieces.
Card stock: Green Galore, Regal Rose and Only Orange and Wausau Paper White
Other: Happy Birthday embossing folder

I think this will be the last of the birthday cards. I want to include some Thank You cards, so I will work on those next.

Thank you for stopping by! 🙂

