Tags

, ,

We are starting to prepare for the Operation Write Home fundraising table that we can hopefully have at the Milwaukee Admirals Veteran’s Appreciation Game in November. I will post more details when it gets closer.

New on our table this year will be these 2 inch square magnets and photo holders.

image

These tiles were purchased at Home Depot this afternoon. What a chore to get them apart for this project!

image

The images are stamped with StazOn ink and then colored with Sharpie markers.  I need to wait longer to let my StazOn dry though because it blended a bit with my colors. That may also be due to the humidity we currently have.

image

The snowflakes are stamped in Ultramarine StazOn. I added a gem to the center. The gems seem to be staying on pretty well. Let’s hope it stays that way!

Thank you for stopping by!

