Tags

,

It has been a lil while since I posted a card. I haven’t had a lot of free time to get into the Craft Cave (as Tim has labeled it!). That needs to change though since we need to be preparing for the Operation Write Home fundraiser!

This card is part of the last kit remaining from my first ever fundraiser. I had selected the kit to work on, and I immediately began assembling them incorrectly! 😦

image

The inside is supposed to have a nice little sentiment that says It’s your day…enjoy! I forgot I had actually stamped pieces for the inside! Thankfully I only made one or two, and then ended up having to run around some more.

The details:
Card stock: Stampin’ Up! Cherry Cobbler and Not Quite Navy. Wausau Paper White
Ink: Stampin’ Up Cherry Cobbler and Not Quite Navy
Stamp Sets: Stampin’ Up! Sail Away & Teeny Tiny Wishes, Weathered
Other: Star punch, Cherry Cobbler Baker’s Twine

Thank you for stopping by!

