Tags

,

What a happy moment today!

We stopped in at Joann’s for a few items I needed to start some Christmas gifts. It is never too early you know! πŸ™‚

Tim wanted to look for a new ink pad for his Where’s George hobby. We wandered over to the stamping stuff. Shocking right?! πŸ™‚

image

Darice embossing folders are on sale 2/$5! Regular price $3.99-$4.99.

A girl can never have enough snowflakes options! I have a few other snowflakes folders, but this one has swirls too!

The lighthouse folder has a big enough space (pretty sure anyways!) To stamp my sailboat image! That was Lizzy’s idea. I am always looking for a good idea for masculine cards. This sounded good to me, AND it was on sale!

Cards to be designed and stamped too!

Thanks for stopping by!

http://www.wheresgeorge.com (just in case I piqued your interest!)

