Tags

, ,

I just love snowmen, and in my opinion, Frosty was one of the best sets Stampin’ Up! has ever had. This is another set of six  cards with matching envelopes for $5 that will be for sale at our Operation Write Home Fundraiser.

I am using up some Designer Series Paper that I have been hoarding. The paper on this card is in Cherry Cobbler and Very Vanilla.

image

How fun is this card?!?!

A little while back Tim bought the corner punch I used. I want to say it was from my Stampin’ Up! demo friend Barb. She has an annual rummage sale of stamping goodies!

Recipe:
Stamp Set: Frosty by Stampin’ Up!
Ink: Stazon Jet Black, Stampin’ Up! markers in Cherry Cobbler, Only Orange, and Garden Green.
Card Stock: Papertrey Cream, Stampin’ Up! Cherry Cobbler and Be of Good Cheer DSP (retired).

Thank you for stopping by!

