Tags

,

I mentioned a few days ago that I have a lot of friends with birthdays this month. That is wonderful because it kind of spurs me to get into the craft cave and get inky! 🙂

I love finding cards on Pinterest for inspiration, and this is one of them. I did change it up a bit. I used different colors, designer series paper, and instead of one large brad in the middle of the piece of ribbon, I used three small brads. I would attach a link, but the website isn’t there anymore.

image

Stamp Set: Stampin’ Up! Tag Time (retired)
Card Stock: Stampin’ Up! Certainly Celery, Bashful Blue, and Delicate Dots Designer Series Paper. Papertrey White
Ink: Stazon Jet Black & Stampin’ Up! Bashful Blue, Certainly Celery, and So Saffron
Other: Bashful Blue ribbon and brads

image

I usually do not decorate the inside of the card. I see it is a trend though. I used scraps from cutting the layers for the front of the card. The stamp set used inside is Stampin’ Up! Outlined Occasions.

Thank you for stopping by!

