Tags

,

My friend Leslie shared the Pepperplate website with me. It is a nice resource for keeping your recipes online.  We also found that you can share recipes from one Pepperplate account to another!  How awesome is that? 🙂

You can also plan menus, meals and make shopping lists right on the website.

I like to use it as a backup JUST IN CASE I lose any paper recipes at home.  I am slowly working on entering them all into Pepperplate.  I like the fact that I can have the recipe up on my phone while cooking, or I can look at the recipe while I am at work to figure out if I need to stop at the store for any ingredients on my way home.

http://www.pepperplate.com/

Give it a try and let me know what you think of it!

Thank you for stopping by!  Thank you Leslie for sharing the website info!

