Tags

, , ,

Still making flower cards, I went to my craft table and had three pieces from an old One Sheet Wonder left over from a different project. This card uses all Stampin’ Up! product as usual except the white card stock from Papertrey Ink. Almost everything used on this card is retired, but I enjoy using it all!

image

The colors used are Apricot Appeal, Certainly Celery, and Groovy Guava. The ribbon is Groovy Guava. The little sentiment is from the Pretty Petites set. I do not have the coordinating punch yet, so I used the punch that looks like a postage stamp. 🙂

Terrific Tulips is a Two Step stamp set. I stamped the larger parts of the tulips in Apricot Appeal. The inner part is done in Groovy Guava that was stamped off – ink up your image, and then stamp it once on scrap paper before stamping on your card. This lightens the color a bit.

Thank you for stopping by!

http://www.papertreyink.com

