Tags

, ,

I knew I wanted to use the stamp set Heartfelt Thanks. Two step stamping is fun, and it gave me the opportunity to use my Stamp-a-ma-jig.

I wanted to post a link to the card I somewhat CASEd. Tim feels I really only CASEd the layers, and quite honestly I am hoarding what little Bashful Blue card stock I have left so I skipped some of the layers. 🙂

The website is at http://www.stopandstamptheroses.blogspot.com

My card:

image

Stampin’ Up! products used:
Card Stock: Pacific Point and Bashful Blue
Ink: Bashful Blue, Certainly Celery, Old Olive and Pacific Point
Stamp Set: Heartfelt Thanks
Other: Stamp-a-ma-jig, Bashful Blue DSP from a retired Print Pack, Elegant Butterfly punch
Non-SU: Papertrey Ink white card stock, Swirl embossing folder, ribbon from Michael’s

Thank you for stopping by!

