Tags

, ,

I am continuing to make cards for a few gift packs I need to get done. I have had this stamp set for years, but I have never used it! I believe it was a Sale a Bration set. I think it could be given to a boy or girl. I hope the glitter doesn’t make the card too “girly”.  

image

I did a little stamping on the inside as well.

image

I stamped the present on the envelope as well. I have been trying to make sure my envelopes match the cards. 

Stampin Up! Supplies used:
Stamp Set: Birthday Whimsy
Ink: Pacific Point, Real Red, Yoyo Yellow
Card Stock: Real Red
Other: Real Red Taffeta Ribbon, corner rounder, Modern Label punch, Real Red DSP, Pacific Point DSP

Non SU: Papertrey Ink white card stock, yellow Stickles

I used my SU markers to color the stamps, and then I “huffed” on them to reactivate the ink.

Thank you for stopping by! 

