Tags

, ,

Hello! It has been a super crazy busy week. I have been working on this set of cards since last weekend. I made eight of them.  Four will go to Operation Write Home, one for each of my nephews’ teachers for their end on the year gift (a six or eight pack of cards with matching envelopes), one for Ronald McDonald House, and one for me. ๐Ÿ™‚

I enjoy monochromatic cards. They coordinate so easily. It was also nice to use some cream colored card stock. I love it, but I usually grab white.

image

Stampin’ Up product used:
Stamp Set – Simply Said
Card Stock – Apricot Appeal and Pumpkin Pie
Ink – Apricot Appeal and Pumpkin Pie
Other – Apricot Appeal designer series paper from a 6×6 print pack

Non Stampin’ Up product used:
Papertrey Ink cream card stock
Corner Punch

Thank you for stopping by! ๐Ÿ™‚

