Tags

,

I was attempting to CASE a card from Pinterest. Again. I was working on it, and I changed it up a bit. Then I needed a one inch circle punch. Well, that took quite a while. Yes I could have ordered one from Stampin’ Up. I will probably eventually regret buying the Recollections punch from Michael’s. Every time we stopped in they were sold out it seemed. A sidenote though – we had a nice cashier that didn’t annoy me as soon as I got to the register.

image

Other than the colors used and the layout, it doesn’t really look like the card I pinned. The flower on the pinned card did not fit on the one inch circle. Ok. Plan B. Again. Oh well! I like it. đŸ™‚

Stampin’ Up Product:
Stamp Set: Mixed Bunch
Card Stock: Old Olive, Pacific Point, Real Red
Ink: Pacific Point, Real Red
Other: Circle punches (1 3/8 & 1 1/4), Pacific Point 5/8″ striped grosgrain ribbon, 1/8″ Lucky Limeade Organdy ribbon (from the Everyday Enchantment Pack which I believe was a past Sale a Bration pack )

Non Stampin’ Up:
Papertrey White card stock & one inch Recollections brand circle punch

Thank you for stopping by!

