Tags

, , ,

Operation Write Home always has a need for masculine cards. I know I usually make feminine cards, and a lot of them have flowers and/or butterflies.

I usually make nautical cards using red, white and blue. The other morning I woke up at 4:30am, and since I could not get back to sleep I started thinking about making cards. I knew I wanted to make some masculine cards, and I knew what colors I wanted to use. I wanted this set to be a lil bit different.

image

My card designs are usually very simple, and this card is no different. I left it blank inside so it could be used for any purpose.

Stampin’ Up! Product:
Stamp Set: Sail Away
Card Stock: Elegant Eggplant & Not Quite Navy
Ink: Elegant Eggplant
Other: Not Quite Navy brads

Non Stampin’ Up! Product
Papertrey Ink white card stock, swirls embossing folder

Thank you for stopping by! ☺

