Tags

, ,

February is a busy birthay month for me. I wanted to get out my Cupcake Builder Punch. It has been neglected for a while. The stamp set and punch are fun!

Have I mentioned how much I LOVE the Stampin’ Up! 2013-2015 In Colors! πŸ’–

image

I’m still not sure about the red ribbon, but the cherry is red…so I went with it!

Baked Brown Sugar cupcake with Stawberry Slush frosting and a cherry of course! Yum!

Stampin’ Up! Product used:
Stamp Set: Create a Cupcake
Card Stock: Baked Brown Sugar & Strawberry Slush (’13-’15 In Colors) & Red Glimmer Paper (for the cherry)
Ink: Baked Brown Sugar and Strawberry Slush (’13-’15 In Colors)
Other: Word Window punch, Modern Label punch, Perfect Polka Dots embossing folder, Cupcake Builder punch, Corner Rounder punch

Non Stampin’ Up! Product:
Papertrey Ink white card stock and red ribbon (repurposed from a Christmas gift package)

Thank you for stopping by! πŸ™‚

