Tags

,

Easter snuck up fast! Happy Passover to my Jewish friends. Blessed Good Friday and Easter weekend to those that celebrate! Such an amazing week of celebration!

My card to my Godmother will probably arrive the day after Easter, but certainly the thought is there!

image

I used some of my favorite 2013-2015 In Colors.

Oh!!! AWESOME news for my friends with a  Stampin’ Up! addiction! Monday, April 6 – Friday, April 10 Stampin’ Up! is offering FREE SHIPPING on any order! I just placed an order earlier this week, so I probably won’t be able to take advantage of this great offer. However, I do enjoy letting friends know about great deals! 🙂

The inside of the card:

image

Stampin’ Up! product:
Stamp Set: Miracle of Spring
Ink: Baked Brown Sugar, Pistachio Pudding, Strawberry Slush
Card Stock: Pistachio Pudding and Strawberry Slush
Other: Cloudy Day Embossing Folder

Non-SU Product: Neenah White Card Stock

Thank you for stopping by!

