Tags

, ,

image

This card is bright, but I think it is fun!!! What do you think?

There are three little stickers on this one from the scrapbook set I am using, so this card will be going to Ronald McDonald House.  The flower theme is fun, and I enjoyed making a One Sheet Wonder for the background.

I did bring out the Stamp-a-ma-jig for this card in an attempt to line things up on the focal piece. I seriously cannot draw a straight line with a ruler, so I need help lining this up! A little bit of sponging around the edges of the center piece blended it together.

Stampin’ Up! Product:
Stamp Set: Love Without End
Card Stock: Ballet Blue and Regal Rose
Ink: Ballet Blue, Only Orange and Regal Rose
Other: Rose grosgrain ribbon, Stamp-a-ma-jig, sponge

Non Stampin’ Up! Product
Papertrey Ink white card stock

Thank you for stopping by!

