Tags

,

Tim and I went to a cookout on Sunday, and we were asked to bring a dish to pass. Tim said he would like to take Snicker Bar Salad. We leave put the bananas and oranges.

Mom usually makes a double batch because we all love it, but my brother REALLY loves it. 🙂

I made a double batch and just the six apples and large bag of Snickers was enough. Sorry the picture isn’t the greatest, but you should try it anyways. 🙂 I received this recipe from my friend Roxie.

image

Snicker Bar Salad
Ingredients:
2 small boxes instant vanilla pudding or french vanilla pudding (I used one of each.)
1 1/3 cup milk
16 oz whipped topping
3 apples
3 bananas
1 small can mandarin oranges, drained
1 bag bite size Snickers (cut into chunks)

Directions:
In blender mix pudding and milk together. Add whipped topping. Chop apples, bananas, and Snickers. Drain mandarin oranges. Add all fruit and Snickers to pudding mixture. Mix well and chill.
Enjoy!

I used my hand mixer because we do not have a blender. 🙂

