Tags

, ,

image

Hi! I am sorry I disappeared for a week again. ItΒ  certainly was not intentional!

My card share today is using an old retired Stampin’ Up! set that I think is so cute. Hedgehog Happiness. My friend that ordered cards from me has a hedgehog, so I thought she might get a kick out of this set.

I never used to put the pinks and browns together until a few years back (probably longer than that!). I was part of a Stampers 10 club and one of the ladies used this combo a lot. It grew on me. πŸ™‚

Stampin’ Up! Product
Stamp Set: Hedgehog Happiness
Ink: Close to Cocoa and Pretty in Pink
Card Stock: Close to Cocoa and Pretty in Pink
Other: Ticket Corner Punch

Non SU! Product
Happy Birthday Embossing Folder
Papertrey Ink white card stock
Cotton Candy Stickles

Thank you for stopping by! πŸ™‚

