Tags

,

We got home from Jamaica and welcomed the cooler weather. It was time to decorate for fall. We also put up a little display at Mom’s house every year.

image

Mom commented that the one scarecrow is crooked. I said she had too much rum! 🙂
The critters have already sampled her pumpkins, and they seem to be enjoying them. 🙂 Mom isn’t so happy about it.

image

I keep my pumpkins up so our fabulous lawn service doesn’t wreck them. The crate was a great find at our local grocery store a couple of years ago. It gets a lot of use year around. The mums are Belgian mums. Very neat. I will be posting about them soon.

Pumpkins, corn stalks and hay bale were all purchased for very reasonable prices from my friend and Stampin’ Up! demonstrator Barb. She lives in New Berlin, and she has a great selection of pumpkins, Indian corn, squash, corn stalks and hay bales.

Happy Fall Y’all! 🙂

