Tags

, ,

The stamp used as the main focal point of this card is the only reason I bought this stamp set years ago. I have used it so many times.  It is a much loved stamp set!  I found a card on Pinterest, and I tweaked it a bit to be more to my liking and uses supplies I had on hand – with the exception of the Navy ribbon.  I took a piece of Night of Navy card stock to Michael’s to see if  I could find something close.  I think I did alright.

wpid-20150817_203228.jpg

Stampin’ Up! Product:
Stamp Set: Artfully Asian
Card Stock: Night of Navy
Ink: Night of Navy marker
Other: Spring Flowers Embossing Folder, Gold embossing powder, Vanilla Crochet ribbon, Gold brads

Non SU! Product:
Card Stock: Papertrey Ink Vintage Cream
Ink: Encore Gold
Other: Michael’s Navy Organza ribbon

Thank you for stopping by! 🙂

