Tags

, , ,

I still have some of the Painted Blossoms designer series paper left! I bought a few packs, so I don’t have to hoard it! The other day Tim and I were digging through the closet in the craft cave, and I found another whole package! Yay!!!

This is from another set of cards that I tried to sell. No worries. They will certainly be put to good use!

image

To get the different colors on the stamped images, I colored directly on the stamp with my markers. When I am done coloring, I huff on the stamp to rejuvenate the ink. Then I stamp the image.

I used the Daffodil Delight marker to put a bit of yellow under the Stickles. The Stickles looks very bright in the package, but in my opinion it is really light when it dries. Having the marker color underneath seems to help it stand out a bit more.

Stampin’ Up! Product:
Stamp Sets: Close as a Memory and Much Appreciated
Card Stock: Pacific Point and Wild Wasabi
Ink: Daffodil Delight, Pacific Point and Wild Wasabi markers
Other: Painted Blooms DSP, Pacific Point stitched grosgrain ribbon

Non SU! Product:
Papertrey Ink white card stock and Yellow Stickles

Thank you for stopping by!

