Tags

, ,

This is another set of cards I intended to sell. My Mom took it along with two other sets of cards in trade for a couple of things I needed. šŸ™‚

Snow Much Fun truly is a fun stamp set!   I love the snowmen and the tree in the set. Well done Stampin’ Up!

image

I also made another set of these for the local VA Hospital. However, I do not use glitter on cards being sent to hospitals. I used my Zig Paint Pen. I used the silver end to color the centers of the snowflakes and the snowball. šŸ™‚

Stampin’ Up! Product Used:
Stamp Set: Snow Much Fun
Ink: Pacific Point and Only Orange
Card Stock: Pacific Point
Other: Northern Flurries Embossing Folder

Other Products:
Ink: Jet Black Stazon
Card Stock: Papertrey Ink White
Other: Stickles – Crystal and Twilight

The Twilight Stickles dries to a very light color. I found that coloring with my Pacific Point maker before applying the Stickles gave a much better color when the Stickles dry.

Thank you for stopping by! šŸ™‚

