Tags

, , , ,

My Mom was a sweetheart and asked if she could have this set of cards. I did CASE (copy and stamp/steal everything) it somewhat from a card on Pinterest.

It is, in my opinion, a pretty card, and it was fairly easy to put together. I did get the hang of putting the silver cord on straight instead of crooked. πŸ™‚

image

I realize gray is not a traditional Christmas color, but I like how it works with the red, and I do not have a lot of brushed silver card stock left. I am of course hoarding it. πŸ™‚

Stampin’ Up! product:
Stamp Sets: Serene Snowflakes, Baroque Motif, Christmas Greetings
Card Stock: Basic Gray, Real Red, Red Glimmer Paper
Ink: Basic Gray, Real Red
Other: Ornament Punch, silver cord

Non SU Product:
Papertrey Ink white card stock

Thank you for stopping by!

