Tags

, , , ,

Hello!  At the end of each school year I make a pack of cards for my awesome nephews to give to their teachers.  I make a variety of cards, and I get rave reviews!  It is not the usual teacher gift, and that makes all of us happy!

This is the first time I can recall adding a neutral colored baby card to the mix. I usually just do birthday, thinking of you, and thank you.  I hope they like this one!

20160419_185911.jpg

Button Bear has been in my top 10 favorite stamp sets for forever.  This lil guy is just so adorable!  Everything on this card is retired now, but I keep going back to those colors and stamps.  I just love them!

Card Recipe:
Stampin’ Up!:
Card Stock: Barely Banana and Close to Cocoa
Stamp Sets: Baby Boutique, Button Bear, Teeny Tiny Wishes and Soft Swirls
Ink: Barely Banana and Close to Cocoa
Other: Corner Rounder, Stamp-a-ma-jig (to line up the rattle)

Non SU:
Papertrey Ink White card stock, ribbon from Michaels

Thank you for stopping by!
 

