Tags

, ,

I was recently challenged by my friend and fellow stamper Joyce to send out one card a day for a week. I thought it was a neat challenge, so I decided to play along. That was fun!

I had some scraps of the Designer Series Paper that I wanted to use. I know the stamped image isn’t tulips, but I think they turned out ok. I made two of each. 

I just love this Designer Series Paper. I regret not getting more of it, but it is really ok. I have one full package left. Yes, I will probably hoard it. 🙂

The happy mail was well received, and I hope to do it again soon before the holidays. 

Stampin’ Up! Product
Stamp Set: Pocket Silhouettes
Card Stock: Rose Red
Ink: Rose Red and Wild Wasabi
Other: rose grosgrain ribbon, Painted Blossoms DSP, Happy Hearts embossing folder

Non SU! Product
Papertrey Ink white card stock

Thank you for stopping by!

