Tags

, ,

I was moving stuff around in the craft cave as Tim calls it. I found the front piece of this card in a box of cards that I have received over the years.  It didn’t belong in there.  I took it out and decided to make a card with it.  I sort of remember stamping it quite some time ago!

20161227_142412.jpg

I used my markers to color the image, huff on it and then stamp it onto the card stock.  Huffing on it reactivates the ink so it gives you the full vibrant color you expect.

I am trying to get a lil stash of birthday cards made to help me get through my busy time at work.  This came in very handy!

Stampin’ Up! Product:
Stamp Set: Inspired by Nature
Ink: Chocolate Chip, Daffodil Delight, Garden Green
Card Stock: Daffodil Delight
Other: Top Note Bigz Die, Honeycomb embossing folder, Chocolate Chip ribbon, Fire Rhinestone Round brad

Non SU!
Papertrey Ink white card stock, Neenah Paper white card stock

Thank you for stopping by!
 

 

 

 

