Tags

, , ,

My mom grows the most beautiful hydrangeas.  She has a few different colors. Pink, white and blue.  The white plants are the oldest, and they get so incredibly huge!  They are just so pretty.

I don’t know why I don’t use this stamp set more often.  The hydrangea stamp is so pretty.  I love using Pearl-ex to color it.  I know that Pearl-ex is not the “in” coloring medium anymore, but I have a ton of it!

I made two of this card.  One is layered a bit goofy, but I blame that on my vision issues! Besides, it is not a Hallmark card, it is handmade with love and a little oops!

20170102_170200.jpg

I am trying to use up some of my stash of ribbon and Print Pack papers as well!

Stampin’ Up! Product:
Stamp Set: Because I Care
Ink: Versamark
Card Stock: Certainly Celery
Other: Pretty in Pink DSP from a Print Pack, Pretty in Pink gingham ribbon

Non SU! Product:
Pearl-ex
Papertrey Ink white card stock
Suave Hair Spray (to set the Pearl-ex)

Thank you for stopping by!

