Tags

, ,

I needed a few general blank cards for just writing some notes in.  I like to send happy mail every so often.  I have some Designer Series Paper left from the Sunshine & Sprinkles set.  I was told by a  friend of mine that this card was too pink.  Your thoughts?

It was  a dreary day when I made these cards.  I made two of them. I still have some of  the paper left, and I a trying to figure out what to do with it.  I am trying so hard to use up what I have for supplies.  Believe me that I have just tons of card stock and designer series paper. 🙂  Good reasons to get creative!  I can’t wait to have more free time to play at the card making table.

20170129_202731.jpg

Stampin’ Up! Product:
Stamp Set: Painted Garden
Ink: Melon Mambo and Old Olive
Card Stock: Melon Mambo
Other: Sunshine & Sprinkles DSP, Melon Mambo striped organdy ribbon

Non SU!
Papertrey Ink white card stock

Thank you for stopping by!

