Tags

, ,

Hello!  For my stamping friends, this is a good and fun time of the year.  The Stampin’ Up! retired list has been posted and shared on many blogs.  Stuff is selling fast.  I am glad I got my teeny tiny order in because the items I wanted are gone already!  Stamp sets do not sell out quite as fast, but the embellishments and things like that sure do!

Head on over and check out what is retiring.  If you need a hostess code or demonstrator to hook up with, please let me know. Enjoy your goodies before they are gone.

https://www.stampinup.com/ECWeb/CategoryPage.aspx?categoryid=10100

Another great thing going on is that the new Stampin’ Up! catalog should be out in late May.  That will be here before we know it!  Make sure to let your demonstrator know you would like a copy. Again, if you need a demonstrator, please let me know. I know a few across the United States, and I follow one that is in Australia.

That’s it for today!  Thank you for stopping by! 🙂

 

