Tags

,

I just LOVE this Koala stamp.  It is awesome to use the Watercolor Crayons to color it.  I use a Blender Pen to smooth out the color of the crayons. Very fun stuff!

The image makes me smile just looking at it, so I hope when people receive their cards it makes them happy too. Happy mail is FUN!

I decided on the colors by sorting through my big stack of Print Packs that  I have. I have three sets of them and at least two of each Pack. 🙂 Good stuff!  Regal Rose and Basic Gray go so well together!

20170305_172819

Stampin’ Up! Product:
Stamp Set: Kind Koala
Card Stock: Regal Rose
Other: Print Pack II, Watercolor Crayons (Basic Gray & Regal Rose), Blender Pen, 7/8″ white organza ribbon,

Non SU! Product:
Jet Black Stazon ink pad, Cotton Candy Stickles (center of the flower)

Thank you for stopping by!

