Tags

Normally I would do a card share today, but there is super duper fun and exciting news in Stampin’ Up! world!

The new catalog is now live!  There are lots of awesomely wonderful new items in the catalog just waiting to come live in your craft room/craft cave/stamping nook.

Need a link to a demonstrator?  Let me know – I know several!

Check out the new catalog by stopping over at the Stampin’ Up! website or contact your demonstrator to get yourself a copy to love and keep forever.

http://www.stampinup.com

A few things I love and am happy to see in this catalog:

Cookie Cutter Christmas (One of my favorite Christmas sets in a long time!) This set has a matching punch!

Daisy Delight Bundle (neat punch and stamp set on my wish list)

Dragonfly Dreams (I have this set and the matching thinlits!)

Sorry for Everything Clear Mount Stamps – finally a sympathy sentiment for the loss of a pet.

Thanks for stopping by! Happy shopping!

